4 replies »

  1. Excellent. Even bodacious. It's funny because I know when I write something that someone likes people ask me what I'm going to do with it. And I'm like, “I don't know. Most of the time what I did was as far as it's going to go.”

    I had the same reaction with your post-its. I thought, “Man, what are you going to do with those?” And then I thought, “Oh, they're on Post-Its. They were probably just an exercise. She draws this well all the time.”

    It made me think. You have talent to spare, Amber.

  2. Hi Amber,

    Thanks for your comment on my blog! I saw your otters, seahorses, etc. I love them! Such nice motion and line work! Love the fishes, too, from your sketchbook. Keep up the good work!

    Paula

Leave a Reply

Categories

#LaterGram

🌙😭 🍒❤️
#songofsummer 
#summerchores This one goes out to @jenmorello 😘 
#onlyinnyc Reuniting my husband with this one million year-old pup was a highlight on our banner blink-and-you'll miss it trip home. Brooklyn, we'll miss you forever. Thanks @kymberella281 & @peckelmann you made this guy's weekend. Today has been crap, but now it is beautiful. #gofigure Kisses! 
love,
Nature My husband is the dreamiest. I'm pretty limited in what I can eat these days. We've sidelined dairy, gluten and legumes to help with my auto-immune diseases. There was something particularly tempting while we were in Park City this weekend. It boasted its delicious lime salt loudly. Alas, it wasn't anything I could eat. I lamented and went GF/DF etcF, and then quickly forgot about it. As with most things that cause me fleeting disappointment, Matt remembered. Last night when I got home from the studio, I found this little bottle waiting for me on the counter. He made it himself. #limesalt #love #chefwifelife Dragon swimming in a bathtub. We adopted this dishy-fishy in Mexico during the #happilyeveralvarez wedding week of dreams. There are few worldly possessions that bring me as much joy.
